EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
Secondary Treatment Standards
 
Combined Sewer Overflows
 
Sanitary Sewer Overflows
 
Municipal Separate Storm Sewer Systems
 
Pretreatment Program
 
Biosolids
 
Integrated Municipal Plans
 
 
 
Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants Home

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants
Regional Contacts

REGIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS


REGION 1

Thelma Murphy (murphy.thelma@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 01 in New England / Office of Ecosystem Protection
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
(OEP 06-1)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1615  


REGION 2

Alia Roufaeal (roufaeal.alia@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 02 / Division of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
290 Broadway, 20th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3864  
Fax: (212) 637-3953


REGION 3

Ann Carkhuff (carkhuff.ann@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of Watersheds
1650 Arch St
(3WP13)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5735  
Fax: (215) 814-2301


REGION 4

Marshall Hyatt (hyatt.marshall@2epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04 / Water Permits Division
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9304  
Fax: (404) 562-8692

Madolyn Dominy (dominy.madolyn@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04 / Water Management Division
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9305  
Fax: (404) 562-8692


REGION 5

John Colletti / Ash Sajjad (colletti.john@epa.gov, sajjad.ash@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05 / NPDES & Technical Support
77 W Jackson Blvd
(WN-16J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-6106  
Phone 2: (312) 886-6112
Fax: (312) 886-0168


REGION 7

Cynthia Sans (sans.cynthia@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07 / Water, Wetlands & Pesticides Division
901 N 5th St
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7492  
Fax: (913) 551-7765


REGION 8

Bob Brobst (brobst.bob@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6129  
Fax: (303) 312-7084


REGION 9

Lauren Fondahl (fondahl.lauren@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 09 / CWA Compliance Office
75 Hawthorne St
(WTR-7)
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
Phone: (415) 972-3514  
Fax: (415) 947-3537


REGION 10

Susan Poulsom (poulsom.susan@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 10
1200 6th Ave, Suite 900
(OWW-130)
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
Phone: (206) 553-6258  
Fax: (206) 553-0165

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub1.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm