EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > Vessel Discharges > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
Vessel General Permit
- Additional Resources
- Monitoring and Reporting
 
eNOI
- One Time Report
 
Background
 
Report to Congress
 
Program Development
 
 
 
Vessel Discharges Home

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

Vessel Discharges
Regional Contacts

REGIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS


REGION 1

John Nagle (nagle.john@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 01 in New England / Office of Ecosystem Protection
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
(OEP 06-1)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1054  


REGION 2

Sara Sorenson (sorenson.sara@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 02
290 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3877  


REGION 3

Mark Smith (smith.mark@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03
1650 Arch St.
Mail Code: 3WP41
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Phone: (215) 814-3105  


REGION 4

Marshall Hyatt (hyatt.marshall@2epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04 / Water Permits Division
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9304  
Fax: (404) 562-8692


REGION 5

Sean Ramach (ramach.sean@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Mail Code: WN16J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-5284  


REGION 6

Josh Waldmeier (waldmeier.joshua@epa.gov)
U.S. EPA, Region 06
1445 Ross Ave, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-8064  


REGION 7

Alex Owutaka (owutaka.alex@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07
901 N 5th St
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7453  


REGION 8

Rosemary Rowe (rowe.rosemary@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08 / Montana Office
10 West 15th St
Suite 3200
Helena, MT 59626
Phone: (406) 457-5020  


REGION 9

Eugene Bromley (bromley.eugene@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 09
75 Hawthorne St
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
Phone: (415) 972-3510  
Fax: (415) 947-3545


REGION 10

Cindi Godsey (godsey.cindi@epa.gov)
NPDES Permit Writer
US EPA, Region 10
222 W 7th Ave
Box 19
Anchorage, AK 99513
Phone: (907) 271-6561  

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

Vessel Discharges Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub1.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm