EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > Pesticide Applications > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
Pesticide General Permit (PGP)
 
Pesticide Decision Tool
 
Pesticide eNOI
 
Pesticide Background
 
 
 
Pesticide Applications Home

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

Pesticide Applications
Regional Contacts

REGIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS


REGION 1

George Papadopoulos (papadopoulos.george@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 01 in New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1579  


REGION 2

Maureen Krudner (krudner.maureen@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 02
290 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3874  

Sergio Bosques (bosques.sergio@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 02 / Caribbean Environmental Protection Division
1492 Ponce de Leon Ave.
Central Europa Building, Suite 417
Santura, PR 00907-4127
Phone: (787) 977-5838  


REGION 3

Mary Letzkus (letzkus.mary@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03
1650 Arch St.
Mail Code: 3WP41
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Phone: (215) 814-2087  


REGION 4

Sam Sampath (sampath.sam@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04
61 Forsyth St. SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone: (404) 562-9229  


REGION 5

Mark Ackerman (ackerman.mark@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Mail Code: WN16J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 353-4145  


REGION 6

Jenelle Hill (hill.jenelle@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 06 / Water Quality Protection Division / Permits and Technical Section
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Mail Code: 6WQ-PP
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-9737  
Fax: (214) 665-2191


REGION 7

Kimberly Hill (hill.kimberly@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07
901 N. 5th St.
Mail Code: WWPDWIWB
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7841  


REGION 8

Lisa Luebke (luebke.lisa@epa.gov)
Enforcement Lead
US EPA, Region 08
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6256  

Collen Gillespie (gillespie.colleen@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6133  

David Rise (rise.david@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08
Montana Operations Office, Federal Building
10 West 15th St., Suite 3200
Mail Code: 8MO
Helena, MT 59626
Phone: (406) 457-5012  


REGION 9

Pascal Mues (mues.pascal@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 09
75 Hawthorne St.
Mail Code: WTR-5
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3768  


REGION 10

Dirk Helder (helder.dirk@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 10
Idaho Operations Office
1435 N. Orchard St.
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 378-5749  

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

Pesticide Applications Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub1.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm