EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > Animal Feeding Operations > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
CAFO Final Rule
- CAFO Rule History
 
General Information
- Guidance Documents
- Technical Assistance
- Important Links
 
Virtual Information Center
 
Technical Standards
 
Unified National Strategy
 
 
 
Animal Feeding Operations Home

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

Animal Feeding Operations
Regional Contacts

REGIONAL OFFICE CONTACTS


REGION 1

AFO Contact TBD
US EPA, Region 01 in New England / Office of Ecosystem Protection
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
(OEP 06-1)
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1586  


REGION 2

Andrea Coats (coats.andrea@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 02 / Division of Environmental Planning and Protection
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3850  
Fax: (212) 637-3891


REGION 3

Ashley Toy (toy.ashley@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / NPDES Enforcement Branch / Water Protection Division
1650 Arch Street
(3WP42)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Phone: (215) 814-2774  
Fax: (215) 814-2302


REGION 4

Ramanathan Sampath (sampath.ramanathan@2epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04 / Water Permits Division
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9229  
Fax: (404) 562-8692
Expertise: Industrial


REGION 5

Cheryl Burdett (burdett.cheryl@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05 / Water Division / NPDES Programs Branch
77 W Jackson Blvd, WN-16J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-1463  

John Colletti (colletti.john@epa.gov)
CAFO Tribal Contact
US EPA, Region 05 / Water Division / NPDES Programs Branch
77 W Jackson Blvd, WN-16J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-6106  

Julianne Socha (socha.julianne@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05 / Water Division / NPDES Programs Branch
77 W Jackson Blvd, WN-16J
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 886-4436  


REGION 6

Paul Juarez (juarez.paul@epa.gov)
CAFO, VGP, and WET Coordinator
EPA Region 6 / Water Quality Division / NPDES Permit Oversight Section 6WQ-PO
1445 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-7247  
Fax: (214) 665-2191


REGION 7

Donna Porter (porter.donna@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07 / Water, Wetlands & Pesticides Division
11201 Renner Boulevard
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: (913) 551-7929  
Fax: (913) 551-9929


REGION 8

Qian Zhang (zhang.qian@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08
1595 Wynkoop St
8P-W-WW
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6267  


REGION 9

Becky Mitschele (mitschele.becky@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 09
75 Hawthorne St
(WTR-5)
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
Phone: (415) 972-3492  


REGION 10

Nicholas Peak (peak.nicholas@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 10
Idaho Office
950 W Bannock Street, Suite 900
Boise, ID 83702
Phone: (208) 378-5765  
Fax: (208) 378-5744

Public Information Center
Tribal Assistance
US EPA, Region 10
1200 6th Ave, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
Phone: (800) 424-4372  

 

[Back to Top]

 

National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

Animal Feeding Operations Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub1.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm