EPA - NPDES Contacts
Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Begin Hierarchical Links EPA Home > OW Home > OWM Home > NPDES Home > Contacts End Hierarchical Links
Who Are You?
- Agriculture
- Industrial and Commercial Facilities
- Interested Citizens
- Municipalities and Wastewater Treatment Plants
- States and Tribes
 
NPDES Information
- eNOI
- NPDES Permit Program Basics
- Where You Live
 
Program Areas
- Animal Feeding Operations
- Aquaculture
- Combined Sewer Overflows
- Pesticide Applications
- Pretreatment
- Sanitary Sewer Overflows and Peak Flows
- Stormwater
- Vessel Discharges
 

 

NPDES Topics Alphabetical Index Glossary About NPDES

NPDES Regional Contacts


REGION 1 CONTACTS:

George Papadopoulos (papadopoulos.george@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 01 in New England
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA  02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1579  

Justin (Jay) Pimpare (pimpare.justin@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 01 in New England
One Congress Street
Suite 1100-CMU
Boston, MA  02114-2023
Phone: (617) 918-1531  
Fax: (617) 918-0531

David Webster (webster.david@epa.gov)
Director
US EPA, Region 01 in New England / Water Permits Branch
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA  02109-3912
Phone: (617) 918-1791  
Fax: (617) 918-0791

[Back to Top]


REGION 2 CONTACTS:

Jeff Gratz (gratz.jeff@epa.gov)
Chief
US EPA, Region 02 / Clean Water Regulatory Branch
290 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY  10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3873  
Fax: (212) 637-3891

Michelle Josilo (josilo.michelle@epa.gov )
Chief
US EPA, Region 02 / NPDES Section
290 Broadway
New York, NY  10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3866  
Fax: (212) 637-3891

Maureen Krudner (krudner.maureen@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 02
290 Broadway, 24th Floor
New York, NY  10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3874  

[Back to Top]


REGION 3 CONTACTS:

Francisco Cruz (cruz.francisco@epa.gov)
NPDES Permitting Co-Lead
US EPA, Region 03 / Office of NPDES Permits and Enforcement
1650 Arch St
(3WP41)
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone: (215) 814-5734  

Mary Letzkus (letzkus.mary@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03
1650 Arch St.
Mail Code: 3WP41
Philadelphia, PA  19103-2029
Phone: (215) 814-2087  

Steven Maslowski (maslowski.steven@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of NPDES Permits and Enforcement / Enforcement Branch
1650 Arch St
(3WP42)
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone: (215) 814-2371  
Fax: (215) 814-2301

Ashley Toy (toy.ashley@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / NPDES Enforcement Branch / Water Protection Division
1650 Arch Street
(3WP42)
Philadelphia, PA  19103-2029
Phone: (215) 814-2774  
Fax: (215) 814-2302

Brian Trulear (trulear.brian@epa.gov)
NPDES Permitting Co-Lead
US EPA, Region 03 / Office of NPDES Permits and Enforcement
1650 Arch St
(3WP41)
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone: (215) 814-5723  

Dana Walker (walker.dana@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 03 / Water Protection Division / Office of NPDES Permits and Enforcement / Permits Branch
1650 Arch St
(3WP41)
Philadelphia, PA  19103
Phone: (215) 814-2928  
Fax: (215) 814-2301

[Back to Top]


REGION 4 CONTACTS:

Wayne Aronson (aronson.wayne@epa.gov)
Chief
US EPA, Region 04
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth St SW
Atlanta, GA  30303-3104
Phone: (404) 562-9444  
Fax: (404) 562-9728

Sam Sampath (sampath.sam@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 04
61 Forsyth St. SW
Atlanta, GA  30303-8960
Phone: (404) 562-9229  

[Back to Top]


REGION 5 CONTACTS:

Mark Ackerman (ackerman.mark@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Mail Code: WN16J
Chicago, IL  60604-3507
Phone: (312) 353-4145  

Brian Bell (bell.brianc@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 05
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Mail Code: WN16J
Chicago, IL  60604-3507
Phone: (312) 886-0981  

[Back to Top]


REGION 6 CONTACTS:

Isaac Chen (chen.isaac@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 06 / NPDES Permits and TMDLs Branch
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Mail Code: 6WQ-PP
Dallas, TX  75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-7364  
Fax: (214) 665-2191

Jenelle Hill (hill.jenelle@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 06 / Water Quality Protection Division / Permits and Technical Section
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Mail Code: 6WQ-PP
Dallas, TX  75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-9737  
Fax: (214) 665-2191

[Back to Top]


REGION 7 CONTACTS:

Jodi Bruno (bruno.jodi@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07 / Water Enforcement
901 N 5th St
Kansas City, KS  66101
Phone: (913) 551-7810  
Fax: (913) 551-9810

Pradip L. Dalal, P.E. (dalal.pradip@epa.gov)
Chief
US EPA, Region 07 / Wastewater and Infrastructure Management Branch / Water, Wetlands, and Pesticides Division (WWPD)
901 N 5th St
Kansas City, KS  66101
Phone: (913) 551-7454  
Fax: (913) 551-7765

Kimberly Hill (hill.kimberly@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07
901 N. 5th St.
Mail Code: WWPDWIWB
Kansas City, KS  66101
Phone: (913) 551-7841  

Mark Matthews (matthews.mark@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 07
901 N 5th St
Kansas City, KS  66101
Phone: (913) 551-7635  
Fax: (913) 551-7765

[Back to Top]


REGION 8 CONTACTS:

Greg Davis (davis.gregory@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO  80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6314  
Fax: (303) 312-6071

David A. Gwisdalla, P.E. (gwisdalla.david@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08 / CSO Enforcement
1595 Wynkoop St
(8ENF-W-NP)
Denver, CO  80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6193  
Fax: (303) 312-7202

David Rise (rise.david@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08
Montana Operations Office, Federal Building
10 West 15th St., Suite 3200
Mail Code: 8MO
Helena, MT  59626
Phone: (406) 457-5012  

Sandy Stavnes (stavnes.sandy@epa.gov)
Manager
US EPA, Region 08 / Water Program Office of Pollution Prevention / State and Tribal Assistance
1595 Wynkoop St
Denver, CO  80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6117  
Fax: (303) 312-7084

Qian Zhang (zhang.qian@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 08
1595 Wynkoop St
8P-W-WW
Denver, CO  80202-1129
Phone: (303) 312-6267  

[Back to Top]


REGION 9 CONTACTS:

Michelle Moustakas (moustakas.michelle@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 09
75 Hawthorne St
San Francisco, CA  94105-3901
Phone: (415) 972-3584  
Fax: (415) 947-3545

Pascal Mues (mues.pascal@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 09
75 Hawthorne St.
Mail Code: WTR-5
San Francisco, CA  94105
Phone: (415) 972-3768  

David Smith (smith.davidw@epa.gov )
Manager
US EPA, Region 09 / NPDES Permits Office
75 Hawthorne St
(WTR-5)
San Francisco, CA  94105-3901
Phone: (415) 972-3464  
Fax: (415) 947-3545

[Back to Top]


REGION 10 CONTACTS:

Dirk Helder (helder.dirk@epa.gov)
US EPA, Region 10
Idaho Operations Office
1435 N. Orchard St.
Boise, ID  83706
Phone: (208) 378-5749  

Mike Lidgard (lidgard.michael@epa.gov)
Manager
US EPA, Region 10 / NPDES Permits Unit
1200 6th Ave, Suite 900
Seattle, WA  98101-1128
Phone: (206) 553-1755  
Fax: (206) 553-0165

[Back to Top]


National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System Home

NPDES Information
Recent Additions

FAQs

Publications

Regulations

Training & Meetings

Links

Contacts

 
 Register to Receive NPDES News Alerts!  

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. Files are best viewed in Internet Explorer and Adobe 8.0 or higher. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

 

Office of Water | Office of Wastewater Management | Disclaimer | Search EPA

Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us

Last updated on February 19, 2014 1:22 PM
URL:http://cfpub1.epa.gov/npdes/contacts.cfm